Principal: Ms Aoibheann Lynch
Deputy Principal: Ms Michele Farrell

Class Teachers

  • Junior Infants – Ms Sadhbh Lambert
  • Senior Infants – Ms Aideen Smyth (replaced by Ms Shauna Doherty while on Maternity Leave)
  • First Class – Ms Siobhan Jordan                                                                 
  • Second Class –  Ms Selina Moore
  • Second Class –  Ms Patrice Bermingham
  • Third Class –  Ms Maria O Rourke (replace by Ms Louise Mc Guinness while on Maternity Leave)
  • Fourth Class –  Ms Laura Halpenny
  • Fifth Class –  Mr David Mc Comish
  • Sixth Class –  Ms Liz Keane                                                                                                                                                                              

Resource Teacher/Learning Support

  • Ms Michele Farrell
  • Ms Sara Loughran                         
  • Mr Daire Smyth

Auxiliary Staff

  • Secretary: Ms Kelly Kinahan
  • S.N.A: Ms Geraldine Fussey (job sharing)
  • S.N.A: Ms Orlagh Treacy                                                   
  • S.N.A. Ms Audrey Reilly             
  • S.N.A: Ms Denise Conacy/Neary           
  • S.N.A: Ms Anne Clarke (job sharing)

Drama Teacher:  Ms Michelle Boyle

Caretaker (employed under the Tús scheme) – 

Cleaning Staff: Ms Noeleen Callan and Ms Theresa Meegan