Parents’ Committee 2016/17

The AGM of the Parents’ Committee took place in November 2016 in the school hall. Here is the committee for this year


Chairperson: Karen Dolan

Secretary: Loreen O Connor

Treasurer: Ita Costello


Tony Monaghan                  Una Silicar                      Siobhán Allen                   Miriam Boyle                 Michelle Duffy
Lisa Crosby                      Martina Morrow                 John Temple                  Niamh Hand                  Imelda Whyte
Denise Blayney            Sara Prendergast                Jackie Mc Ginn                   Catherine O Reilly          Emma Mc Quillan


Contact the Parent’s Council via email on  We welcome your input and support.